Nicole Neben
Vorsitzende
Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Kontakt: Vorstand@tg-lingen.de
Telefon: +49 162 1967920


Jörg Saalfeld
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Tauchlehrer TL **

Kontakt: Vorstand@tg-lingen.de


Sascha Krey
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Spartenleitung Schnorchies
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Trainer C

Kontakt: Vorstand@tg-lingen.de


Nicole Gebing
Kassenwart

Kontakt: Kassenwart@tg-lingen.de


Michael Konst
Ausbildungsleiter
Tauchlehrer TL **

Kontakt: Ausbildung@tg-lingen.de


Timur Osterhage
Geräte und Kompressorwart
Tauchlehrer TL*

Kontakt: Kompressorwart@tg-lingen.de


Olaf Braam
Schriftführer
Abteilungsleitung Rheine

Kontakt: tauchen@tvjahnrheine.de


Der alte und der neue Vorstand mit vereinten Kräften

Spartenleiter Boot

Kontakt: Boot@tg-lingen.de


Johannes Holtkötter
Events und Datenmanagment

Kontakt: Event@tg-lingen.de


Marcus Berger
EDV-Manager

Kontakt: IT@tg-lingen.de